radioaktivní zóna


přehled posledních návštěvníků sajtu

tuto stránku sponzoruje mister džirlo   



David Štikafield (dave@copper.com)

Kofi Banán (kofi@nightroom.osn)

Suva Duvajér (suva@kourova_hora.aus)

Tárík Azís (azis@kibuc.iz)

Vsevolod Pudovkin (pud@bajkonur.rus)

náměstek Muroň (muron@mlekarna.cz)

Petr Felix Chudoba(felix@tv_nova.cz)

Marita Kochová (koch@karl-marx-stadt.de)

Gojko Mitič (gojko@teepee.yu)

Ernö Rubik (rubik@shekesfehervar.hun)

Vatsjájána Mnich (mnich@moulinrouge.tib)

Dodi Alfajed (adodi@heaven.com)

Dodi Betajed (bdodi@heaven.com)

Dodi Gamajed (gdodi@heaven.com)



homepage